Our Governors

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

You can contact the Governors by either writing a letter addressed to the Chair of Governors and delivering to the school office or by emailing the clerk of governors m.hamilton@st-marys-grantham.lincs.sch.uk

If you would be interested in becoming a Foundation Governor, please see the following website for further details: https://www.dioceseofnottingham.uk/education/directors-governors/appointment-foundation-governors

Are you interested in becoming a foundation governor? Then please speak to Father Jonathan or Mrs Hamilton.

Our Full Governing Body:

Chair of Governors: Eleanor Eaton

Vice Chair: Lisa Antonucci

Clerk to Governors: Michaela Hamilton

Foundation governors:

Karina Pizun

Father Jonathan Rose

Ewa Nosek

Lisa Antonucci

Eleanor Eaton

Parent Governors:

Patricia Stout

Hayley Pearson

Executive Headteacher: Luisa Maylard-Mason

Governor Attendance